Cold Magic 2
Cold Magic 2

Cold Magic (Spiritwalker Trilogy Book 1)


Available in U.S. Paperback, Mass Market Paperback, and U.K. Paperback.

The first book in the Spiritwalker series:

“The Wild Hunt is stirring and the dragons are finally waking from their long sleep …Cat Barahal was the only survivor of the flood that took her parents. Raised by her extended family, she and her cousin, Bee, are unaware of the dangers that threaten them both. And although they are poised on the brink of an Industrial Age – magic – and the power of the Cold Mages, still holds sway. Now, betrayed by her family and forced to marry a powerful Cold Mage, Cat will be drawn into a labyrinth of politics. There she will learn the full ruthlessness of the Cold Mage rule. What do they want from her? And who will help Cat in her struggle against their powerful magic?”

Published 2010.

Includes a postcard featuring cover at from The Very Best of Kate Elliott!

SKU: N/A Category: Tags: ,

Additional Information


U.S. Paperback, U.S. Mass Paperback, U.K Paperback